Events

Upcoming Highlight Events:

Weekly Events Calendar:

Art Gallery Walk and Calendar:

Sun Valley Resort Calendar:

Elephant’s Perch Events:

ANNUAL EVENTS (2018)

  • FEB 1-5: Nordic Festival – http://www.bcrd.org/sun-valley-nordic-festival.php
  • FEB tbd:  Backcountry Film Festival – http://winterwildlands.org/backcountry-film-festival/
  • MAR tbd: Family of Woman Film Fest – http://familyofwomanfilmfestival.org/
  • MAR 14-18:  SV Film Festival – http://sunvalleyfilmfestival.org/
  • MAR 18: Galena Loppet – https://www.galenalodge.com/winter-events/
  • JUN 29 – JUL 2:  Wellness Festival – https://www.sunvalleywellness.org/
  • JUN tbd:  Ride Sun Valley – http://ridesunvalley.com/
  • JUL 21-24:  Writers Conference – https://svwc.com/
  • JUL 13-15: Ketchum Art Festival – http://ketchumartsfestival.com/
  • JUL 19-21:  Wine Auction – https://sunvalleycenter.org/wineauction/
  • JUL 29-Aug 23:  Summer Symphony – http://svsummersymphony.org/
  • AUG 4-11:  Ride Idaho – http://www.rideidaho.org/
  • AUG 10-12:  Arts & Crafts Fest – http://sunvalleycenter.org/arts-crafts-festival/
  • AUG 18-19:  Art Studio Tour – http://wrvstudiotour.org/
  • AUG 30-SEP 3:  Wagon Days – http://wagondays.org/
  • AUG 31 – SEP 2:  Rebecca’s Private Idaho – http://www.rebeccasprivateidaho.com/
  • SEP tbd:  Ernest Hemingway Festival – http://www.comlib.org/the-2016-ernest-hemingway-festival/
  • SEP 21-22:  Ketchum Oktoberfest – https://www.ketchumoktoberfest.com/
  • OCT 10-14:  Trailing of the Sheep – http://www.trailingofthesheep.org/
  • OCT tbd:  SV Jazz Fest – http://www.sunvalleyjazz.com/
  • DEC:  Christmas Activities – https://www.sunvalley.com/things-to-do/holidays

SUMMER EVENTS

  • Saturdays: Sun Valley Ice Show
  • Tuesdays: Ketchum Farmers Market 2-6pm
  • Tuesdays: Ketch’em Alive 7-9pm
  • Wednesdays: Wicked Spud (Hailey) live music 6-8pm
  • Thursdays: Hailey Farmers Market 2-6pm
  • Thursdays: Wagon Ride & BBQ Dinner at Galena Lodge
  • Various: Sun Valley Symphony
  • Concerts at Redfish Lake Lodge Sundays, Wednesday, and Fridays